Support Us

Our Mission

The Leo Marchutz Catalogue Raisonné Project is the first coordinated initiative to research, locate, and digitally record information on the artwork of Leo Marchutz. Our goal is to preserve the artistic legacy of Marchutz and bring heightened-awareness to his life and his artwork.

THIS IS A VOLUNTEER PROJECT that relies solely on the involvement and enthusiasm of our supporters. Contributions to The Leo Marchutz Catalogue Raisonné go to covering operating costs such as our data management platform and website development. In addition, this year we will begin setting aside funds for a Photography Reserve, for taking superior quality photos of the artwork.




Many of Leo Marchutz’s works were created on paper. This body of his artwork is inherently fragile. In the long term it will need to be placed in the care of trained conservators. For now, it urgently needs to be professionally photographed in digital form.

Your donation will help us begin this important work.


DONATE NOW!   Each donation brings us one step closer to securing the legacy and preserving the artwork of Leo Marchutz for future generations.



Personal Info

Billing Details

Donation Total: $100.00

Donations by check

Pay to the order of:
Association Héritage du peintre Léo Marchutz

Mail to:
Association Marchutz
168, quai de Jemmapes, Bât. C
75010 Paris, France


A significant amount of all contributions will go to professionally photographing endangered works of Leo Marchutz. Remaining funds will cover minimal operational costs such as our research platform, website maintenance and printing.

Our Supporters

We would like to sincerely thank the following backers of The Leo Marchutz Catalogue Raisonné Project for their involvement, generosity, and enthusiasm.

Jacques Aberlen
Michel Aberlen
Rodolfo Alvarez
Clémentine Amiel
Grace Anderson
Raffi Arzoumanian
Patrick Beeby
Alice Bellony Rewald
Michel Bernascolle
Samuel Bjorklund
Jean-Claude Blanc
Jean-Yves Bosseur
Raphaelle Boutié
Laurence and Philip Breeden
Kathryn Brewer
David Brewster
Porfirio Bueno
Jacqueline Carcagno Weyman
(in memory of the late William Weyman)
Christopher Coffey
Idelette Cretegny
Stephanie Curtis & Paul Piro
Pierre Coste
Grace Anne Darden
David Devillard
Valentin Erben
Harry Faddis
Barbara & Jules Farber
Pedro Fernandez
Hannes Fleischmann
Kristina Fleischmann
Françoise Gascoin
John Gasparach
François Gierl
Brian Grogan
Joël Guyot
Ben Haggard
Daryl Haggard
Eric Haggard
Hal Haggard
Gail Haggard
Greg Haggard
Lynette Haggard
Mary Hamilton
Miriam Hartmann
Joyce Hudson
Elizabeth Ivers
Nanette Jenkins
Irène and Jérôme Kester
Vassilis Kalokyris
Janice Kay Lee
Irene Kester
Joseph Kramer
Helge and Uwe Krause
Sharon Kron
Denise Lemoine
Tara Little
Jacques Mandelbrojt
Anna Marschutz
Antony Marschutz
Sandra Marschutz & Olivier Gascoin
Jennifer Marshall
Tom Marshall
Daene and Carie McKinney
David Miller
Joseph Miron
Delfo Montanana
Tom Moran
Laura Morris
Jennifer Neel
Marie Newsom
Jill O’Hagan
Robin Oliver
Ricardo Péon
James Perry
John Picton Warlow
Sharon E. Rawlins
John Reed
Miriam Rewald-Dacosta
Alan Roberts
Patricia Rutledge
Tricia Sadler
Jill Steenhuis
Christian Stemkowski
Catherine Tchedre
The Creative Fund
Jeff Thurlow
Jim Toub
Charley Umbarger
Jolyn Wells-Moran
Benoit Willmann
Joanne Wright
Marc Zeller-Meier

A very special thanks goes to the Mayor, Municipal Council and the City of St. Marc Jaumegarde.

Our immense gratitude also goes to those backers who prefer to remain anonymous.